Actress says she will never do anything for money- Yvonne Jegede

The newly married star on April 4, 2017, revealed she will never do anything for money.

Nollywood actress Yvonne Jegede in a recent post talks about her strongest weapon and money.

The newly married star on April 4, 2017, revealed she will never do anything for money.

ALSO READ: First photo of actress on her traditional wedding

She shared new photos of herself writing,

I WILL NEVER do ANYTHING for money but I WILL do ANYTHING to make myself happy.

That been said, money is good (oh yes it is very good), but money might not bring those things that make ME happy.

I am not yet where I want to be, but I know and can feel it, that I am NOT where I used to be.

I have never been the type to pry or involve myself with issues that don’t improve me as a human being, that is why you won’t catch me where I DON’T HAVE to be.

I’ve taught myself to grow especially in my mind, and for me that is my strongest weapon.

In all, I’m very grateful for where I am and where my mind tells me I can attain (by His Grace only). #WorkInProgress #MrsF #Choco #IyawoAbounce #WorkingActor.”

Yvonne got married to late veteran actress, Bukky Ajayi’s son, Olakunle, popularly known as Abounce, on Saturday, February 4, 2017, at Ogunlana Drive, Surulere, Lagos state.

Leave a Reply

